Clear Stock File
Clear stock file delete all listed, this will affect your report if you have transactions.
Use this only if you are setting up a new restaurant.
Clear Previous Transaction
This will delete all your previous report and reset transaction back to #000001.
You could do this on the opening day of your restaurant.
Feedback or Bug Report
Suggestions are welcomed.
If you face any issue with the application, you could send us your log.
Your log contains all information about your application current state.
Backup to Dropbox
If you sign in with your dropbox account, it will backup your database and pictures to Dropbox automatically.